SELF LOVE.

in #icequeenlove6 years ago (edited)

5a9394e4-05fd-4d9a-a27e-633c4b858389.jpeg


at the end of it all,know that you matter. you matter a lot. and if no one will see that. You should see it.I don't care what had gone wrong in your life. get up look in that mirror of yours and tell the image you see,"Hell yeah! I'm a queen/king!!!"💪


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

"Hell yeah! you are really queen of queens

Hell yeah you are a queen @icequeenlove 👑

😊😊 and you are a king!💪@kofpato

I think i have to agree with this one 👍👍

Yeees! I love the message of this post, I think it's something we should talk about more. I also made a post about self love last month.
Love your pants, by the way! :)

Self love is a skill, its an art and its something one must have or learn.
Thanks ❤❤@nikolina I'll buy one for you

There's no better medicine for the soul than a single dose of self motivation daily. As the adage goes,

Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is uncertain but today is a gift. That's why it's called the present.

Let's fully maximize the gift given us by being the best we are and can be...

Perfect King@skodie

I guess I'll have to go with I'm a king.

Hell yeah! Love, you are a king😊