Babb becoming the first real bank on the field of cryptocurrencies (get into the ICO)

in #ico6 years ago

Yes, there is a real possibility that there will be a real bank rising from the blockchain. Babb will be a bank under the UK Central Bank and under UK laws. (Look at the team...!)

Im not gaining anything from this post. I took part in the pre sale and I'm just excited to share this with my followers. And here is why...

Babb can pull it off. When you look at the team there are only all stars from financial and banking industry, and also all stars from blockchain and marketing. Even the CTO is a former advisor for RIPPLE. So if there is a group that can pull this of, then it is Babb. (And I'm sure that they could even co-operate with Ripple because of the connection with the CTO.)

ripplemoon.jpg

I asked Babb if they have a plan B. They told me that if they can't become a bank just yet they already have connections so that they can operate with the banks that already exist. And why this is a good thing? Because Babb is coming up with a patented app that makes you an UK bank account on your phone just by taking a selfie of you and hearing your voice - and that is not all, as they include both fiat and cryptocurrencies.

Of course this may cause problems and other metrics in KYC may be needed. But just read the whitepaper and you will see that they have taken that into account (pun intended).

The app will launch in the Q4. So, we still have time to watch as the Babb gains more visibility.

I'm positive that the app will be adapted into mainstream. People already buy and pay stuff with their phones. Babb will make this more and more easy by integrating cryptos and fiat into the wallet.

I think it is a no-brainer to put your money on Babb and hodl. When you see rockets in the sky in the end of 2018, you will know that one of them is Babb.

Official webpage: https://getbabb.com/

Hantulio <3

Ps. I hope you can give some upvote for me as I just made you rich. ;)