You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Check! Decent Bet, ETHLend, INS

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

@heiditravels I do not speak the language, I apologize for the poorly formulated proposals. Very interested in ICO. I want to earn. I'm from Russia. In our sector, the Internet is written about others ICO. I can not say whether they are good or bad.
Project "ARCONA" seems very promising. Maybe you can give a comment. Or you do not have information about this ICO?
I apologize for my curiosity, like any person I am very reluctant to part with money. I want to make a profit. Thankful for your answer.

Sort:  

Never apologize for being curious! I’ll have to take a look at Arcona.
In regards to your investment practices, being reluctant to part with your money means you’ll most likely make better decisions :) thanks for commenting!

I apologized for my English. This is the translation of the machine. I can imagine how pathetic and frightening the phrases look. :-D