Coin Check! Decent Bet, ETHLend, INS

in #ico6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 3_Fotor.jpg

As we are in the middle of Q1 2018, I want to recap some of the ICOs that I’ve covered in the past.

Let’s see what they have accomplished so far and what we can expect from them in the near future.

Now that ICOs have been pumping out like crazy this past year, it’s good to take a look at which ones are continuing on their progress towards the goals they set out to meet and marketed in a way that got people to invest in them in the first place.

Decent Bet

ICO ended: Oct. 21, 2017

  • Testnet release of their Slots and their House
  • Added to Yobit exchange which led to an increase of users and interest in participating in their slots.
  • Upgraded wallet

In the near future they will:

  • Updated website
  • New exchange listing

EthLend

ICO ended: Dec. 9, 2017

  • Over 600 loan transactions have occurred on their platform.
  • Released a new version of their application named: Omura, still in Alpha.
  • They’ve added 130 new collateral tokens.
  • Collateral calling, in the event that the token has dropped at least 33% the lender can claim their collateral tokens.

In the future they will have:

  • Instructional videos for using the platform
  • New GUI release
  • Decentralized credit ratings

INS

ICO ended: Dec. 25, 2017

  • Listing on exchanges: Binance, OKex, KuCoin, Mercatox, Cobinhood, Radar Relay, Liqui and most recently Coinrail.
  • Signed with 4 major manufacturers in the Netherlands

In the future they will:

  • Continue to recruit developers
  • Add more manufacturers
  • Continue to build their marketing and media presence.
  • Achieve more exchange listings

Additional Reading/Sources:

Decent Bet Website
Twitter
Blog

ETHLend Website
Twitter
Blog

INS Website
Twitter
Blog

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this @heiditravels. I work full time in the ICO space, so I always find it interesting to see others' point of view of some ICOs/cryptocurrencies - yours in particular. I haven't commented much as I have been super busy, but I really enjoy your posts and bow that I have a bit more time on my hands, I'll definitely make sure to let you know what I think!

I haven't nor do I plan to invest in any of the above, but that is due to personal preference. Thank you for updating the community in recent milestones/upcoming releases for each.

I'd really appreciate your support on my community development project, the Steemit Success Initiative.

In Russia it is very popular ICO "ARCONA". Is it a worthwhile project or just a lot of advertising?

I haven't heard of it. I'll look in to it, check in in a few days on my page and I'll let you know my thoughts.

The project has funding from several state corporations, they own hundreds of billions of dollars. The land is buying up lands on the planet. Then these lands are digitized. Crypto-currency of ARCONA will allow building on these lands in the real and virtual world any things. The more currency, the more opportunities. The land has a different price. You can buy in the center of New York and in the center of Gobby's desert.

Another great vid! You are the beauty of the blockchain!

@heiditravels I do not speak the language, I apologize for the poorly formulated proposals. Very interested in ICO. I want to earn. I'm from Russia. In our sector, the Internet is written about others ICO. I can not say whether they are good or bad.
Project "ARCONA" seems very promising. Maybe you can give a comment. Or you do not have information about this ICO?
I apologize for my curiosity, like any person I am very reluctant to part with money. I want to make a profit. Thankful for your answer.

Never apologize for being curious! I’ll have to take a look at Arcona.
In regards to your investment practices, being reluctant to part with your money means you’ll most likely make better decisions :) thanks for commenting!

I apologized for my English. This is the translation of the machine. I can imagine how pathetic and frightening the phrases look. :-D

I’ve been STACKIN my ETHLEND at .03, great potential with Salt! 🤑

The market is much fever, but ETHLend looks very good!
Im looking forward to see further development of the ETHLend platform, its a great project, with a great vision that will help many people all over the world. A real use case for the blockchain!

I'm weary of any lending platform; just be careful, please. :)

Thank u :) I did not invest ;)

Thanx for the update!!

I do not really understand about ICO but I can draw a conclusion

this can we make reverensi utnuk where to invest well

Thanks for informative article :)

Decentralized exchanges will continue to grow and develop in 2018. Can’t wait for NEX ICO

Postings interesting for me to read. Thanks for you

great update heidi, looking forward to the pillar coverage interesting coin.

Rivetz is also doing good. It also has something unique to offer for enhanced security. The secure chip inside the mobile device is totally protected against data theft. They use it as a security measure.

ETHLend looks very promising!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
COBCobinhood0.192$-10.87%-17.69%
INSINS Ecosystem2.578$-14.99%11.3%
LENDETHLend0.112$-14.23%38.65%