Hey Gang it's me Yocrunch!

in #icx6 years ago (edited)

Hey Gang!

This is my first post so thank you for checking it out!

I'll start with a short introduction:
My online name is Yocrunch and I have been trading Stocks/Forex/Crypto for a couple of years now with some great success. I have recently over the last few months moved the majority of my investment portfolio to Crypto.
I love doing experiments of a long time with new products, Dollar Cost Averaging, and robo trading. Mainly seeing if I can either beat these products or if they just are a solid product/service.

I am excited to be apart of the Steemit community and will be starting a D-tube shortly. Not everything is setup but I thought what the hell lets you get my first post out there!

I am also a professional brewmaster by trade so I will be doing home brew videos, food fermentation, and other awesome projects that fall in line.

My first project will be on Copyme.io

This seems line an awesome service where you copy professional traders but instead of a profit share like other services like this Copyme.io is a monthly payment from $50-$100.

I am either going to just document my results or try and beat the professional trader I choose and share it with you guys month to month.

I am also doing a "Dollar Cost Average" experiment with ICX and WAN for a full year adding money each week on Friday and seeing where we end up at the end of the year.

Thanks so much for even clicking and reading this and please follow me to follow along with all my fun experiments!

Cheers

Yocrunch

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @yocrunch! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yocrunch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!