Idea for Hive Engine: Combine tribes with CDs,

in #idea3 years ago (edited)

*working title for this algorithm: "Social Crypto"

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

The derivatives/clones of HEX on ethereum so far are not doing so well (looked at WISE recently). I would wait until after HEX's launch phase completion (big pay day) and see how the economic gamification works out. Then take a crack at making an improved version. HE would be a great platform for it too.

What a great idea you are in this area of ​​blockchain, I am very proud of you Mr. @lasseehlers

This is the beginning of my use of the Lassecash tribe. Thanks to Botefarm. Great to see the development here and reading your thoughts on CD seems to be mu first. I'll love to a have a lengthy of Richard Heart's postulations. A link would do.

I love everything on Hive's second layer and LASSECASH maybe my next addition.

Sound interesting, but seems a bit complex