My Ideas Fly and Fell

in #ideas6 years ago

Frustration - Forgetting - Blank - Ideas

Hello, friends of Steemit !!

I'll tell you something today I have ideas in my mind but I do not know how to develop them .. many are grouped in my head and then when I try to capture them they disappear like that ...

It's understandable to me ... since I'm a bit slow with ideas ... I'm blank sometimes I do not know what to write .. so I get frustrated .. I know have recommended many options on how to publish but I really do not know what happens to me when I try to write something .. I know they are there but .. how do I do?

homer-thinking.png

It is something of every day but something occurred to me .. publish how I feel .. hopefully you will not come to feel how I feel!

Greetings from Venezuela - Anzoategui - Barcelona.