Travelling to Bareily

in #iindiaunited29 days ago

Today had an early start for the day since I have a travel. I have to travel to Bareily to attend a family function. I have never visited this town, but have always heard a lot of stories from my mother in law of this place. She had spent many years of her life in Bareily and that's where she always would talk about her life in this place, which at that time sounded very primitive to me. But I am sure with time, the place must have changed like all other cities of India.

After many years I will be taking a donestic flight within India. When I was working in a job back in India, I used to travel a lot for work, but once I quit then it almost stopped for many years. The domestic airport is also different. I was worried in morning thinking, hope I do not land up in a wrong place. Thankfully I did not.

1000227243.jpg

When I arrived at the airport, I was supposed to collect the boarding pass from the kiosk machine and then go through the security check directly. I was not aware of this process, again thankfully, the security lady was kind enough to guide me, else normally I see these people do not have patience to guide and are always in a hurry.

I reached the boarding gate very quickly within 10 minutes completing all the formalities, so now I have ample of time till I board the aircraft. Everything happened quickly since I did not have any checkin bags. It's a short 2 days visit, I have a small handbag. While I write this blog, I have also settled down with my favourite lemon chamomile herbal tea.

1000227265.jpg

I am eagerly looking forward to visiting Bareily, I do not know what to expect from this place but I feel a little connected to this place with the stories that I have heard from my mother in law.

1000227288.jpg

The purpose of my visit is to attend my nephew's first birthday, which is today evening when we have the celebrations. It's going to be a nice family and friends affair. It's been a super hectic time since the beginning of this month and this travel is like a break for me to relax and slow down.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Hello nainaztengra!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 8th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You receive 🎖 1.3 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 307 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

This is the biggest problem during travel because after not reaching the right place, if we reach the wrong place then it causes a lot of loss, so always check your tickets carefully.

I like the interior design of the cafe Ma'am @nainaztengra It is so unique

Looking forward to seeing the beauty of Bareily and the amazing birthday celebration ma'am. 😊

I did not go around the place much except for a temple visit that I made in the evening. I liked the vibe of the place though

We have a town sound like Bareily and it's Barili. The place has a nature vibe.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 15.03% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Happy birthday to your nephew
I’ve never been on a flight before but I hope to have one anytime soon and I hope it is an international flight
How does that tea taste like?

Thank you for your wishes. And I wish that you take the flight of your dreams soon.
The tea is nice, chamomile is one of my favorite flavors so I always enjoy it :-)

Let me wish the nephew a happy happy birthday and the area is just very beautiful, I'm always grateful you shared this 🥰

Thank you for the wishes

You're most welcome and very much well deserving