About myself

in #imaqueen6 years ago (edited)

image

My name is Dinda Iklima P
I have a 63 cm height weighing 58 kg
I think I'm fat
I am a graduate from Darularafah Raya islamic boarding school for 6 years and I am proud to be a part of Darularafah raya
Now I am a 3rd grader at lhokseumawe state polytechnic majoring in finance program of syariah banking
I am active in a campus organization exactly BEM with a field of sports expertise
I often represent my campus in several meetings that invite college
Many say I'm arrogant but actually I'm not a snob
I'm just a little shy
Maybe if there is something you want to know about me do not hesitate to directly ask me 😊


Nama saya Dinda Iklima P
Saya memiliki tinggi badan 63 cm dengan berat 58 kg
Saya rasa saya gendut
Saya adalah tamatan dari pesantren Darularafah Raya selama 6 tahun dan saya bangga menjadi bagian dari Darularafah raya
Sekarang Saya seorang mahasiswa tingkat 3 semester 6 di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan tata niaga prodi keuangan perbankan syariah
Saya aktif di organisasi kampus tepatnya BEM badan eksekutif mahasiswa dengan bidang keahlian olahraga
Saya sering mewakili kampus saya dalam beberapa pertemuan yang mengundang kampus
Banyak yang mengatakan saya sombong tapi sebenarnya saya bukan sombong
Saya hanya sedikit pemalu
Mungkin kalau ada yang ingin anda ketahui tentang diri saya jangan sungkan untuk langsung bertanya pada saya 😊

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @dindaiklimap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Sepertinya itu foto di Rumah Gadang Tan Malaka yang berlokasi di Pandam Gadang Suliki Kabupaten Limapuluh Kota ya?

Kapan ke sananya?

Salam Steemian
Irman syah | @mpugondrong

Iya benar itu di rumah tan malaka
Saat saya berkunjung ke lima puluh kota
Sungguh indah sekali lima puluh kota
Saya terpukau dengan keindahan alam yang sungguh mempesona
Saya suka ngarai sianok
Padang mangatas
Ikan banyak
Saya berharap bisa kembali kesana lagi

Sip.

Aku juga pernah beberapa malam nginap di rumah gadang itu ketika acara Haul Tan Malaka pertama dan kedua.

Kebetulan saya ikut mengisi acara baca puisi di sana. Nah sekalian aja nginap dan merasakan suasana dalam rumah gadang itu.

Terimakasih atas komunikasinya.
Salam Steemian
Irman Sayah | @mpugondrong

welcome among us and good continuation....

Thanks nice tobe a part of you😊