My Betterlife ! Blood Donation Camp & Police Campaign of Masks

in #india3 years ago

Hello hive friends,

I hope you all are well and healthy.
Everyday I do new things and I love sharing my daily experience with all of you.

So let's start, about of my today diary entry.

I woke up at 5 am today. Then after that i went to my kitchen for having a glass of hot water. Then after that, i went to see the weather and it was nice and cool and then i went to my children's room for waking them up and they woke up and then we were ready till 6 and then we started walking. We discovered very nice places today. First of all, we went through a place, where where we could see the fields which were yellow and also these were very cool and we could feel the cool breeze too.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.40.09_pm_1_.jpeg
Very Nice Places

And then we continued our walking and after then we were coming, we saw the Sunrise and it was a nice one and the sky was blue also. And the nice scenery was created and then also we went through a place where we could see vehicles and then we came back home and then i took some rest and also saw some youtube videos and then after that i went to bath and had some breakfast and went to my office.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.40.09_pm.jpeg
Beautiful Sunrise

Then I reached the office. I greeted my colleagues. Then we had to do today's anchoring, so we all went to the anchor room. I anchored the news there. And I shared the news and set today's news schedule. Today there were many news. Some positive and some negative. However, I only share news that I find well and new. So let's talk about the news. It was news that due to the spread of coronavirus, the government had took some steps and started a campaign of masks for the next three days that will be held the districts and it will be a strict campaign that will run for the next three days from this evening.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_1.49.51_pm.jpeg
Police started a campaign of masks

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_1.49.48_pm.jpeg
Police started a campaign of masks

In the second news it was told that Under the auspices of Guru Ravidas Manav Kalyan Samiti, a blood donation camp has been organized in the principal pavilion on Babu Jagjivan Jayanti. During this time blood donors donated blood by a team of medical doctors. The team of doctors honored the people donating blood by giving them certificates too. During this an oath was taken to treat poor women free of cost for one day without taking medical fees also.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.39.01_pm.jpeg
Blood Donation Camp

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.33.11_pm.jpeg
Blood Donation Camp

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.07.30_pm_2_.jpeg
Blood Donation Camp

whatsapp_image_2021_04_06_at_10.07.30_pm.jpeg
Blood Donation Camp

I was at home till 8 pm tonight and then I cleaned my hands and had dinner with my family and we watched a movie which was very good as well as it was new. We all felt very good while watching the film. Also, the actors were doing it very niely. After my dinner I did made a post for @hiveblog and after its completion I watched TV again and saw that movie and then I went to sleep.

Thanks for all hive friends

#India

Have a good day.

I hope you like it.

@arvindkumar