My Betterlife ! The World Water Day

in #india3 years ago

Hello hive friends,

I hope you all are well and healthy.
Everyday I do new things and I love sharing my daily experience with all of you.

So let's start, about of my today diary entry.

I woke up at 5.30 am today. After then i went to my kitchen for a glass of water and after that i was feeling very cool and went to see the weather which was nice. And after that i went to my children's room for waking them up and they woke up and then we started walking till 6 am. We went through very nice places today. First of all, we went to a place where we went through a temple and a historical place named Hastinapur in Meerut which was an old place and well known for it's history. There we could see garden and a lot of adventurous places. We took photos there and also it's a tourist destination too. All come here to discover pleasures of this place. After some time we reached our home and then i went to my room for seeing the tv and after some time i took my phone for some news and after some time i got up and had a bath and took my breakfast and then went to my office.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.12.25_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.12.27_pm.jpeg

Then I reached the office. I greeted my colleagues. Then we had to do today's anchoring, so we all went to the anchor room. I anchored the news there. And I shared the news and set today's news schedule. Today there were many news. Some positive and some negative. However, I only share news that I find well and new. So let's talk about the news. It was news that on the occasion of World Water Day, many events were organized in our country. One of those was organized in the University of our city in which, the ideas of Save Water were told to people. Many paintings were made by the children to spread awareness. Many officers were present. And a oath was taken by all the people present to save water. They told that we should follow the steps to save water like turn off the taps after use, reuse rainwater, etc. Slogans were also practised in the program.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.12.29_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.12.28_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.12.30_pm.jpeg

In the second news it was told the preparations for the public meeting of former Chief Minister, who is coming to unveil the statue of 1857 revolutionary martyr Dhan Singh Kotwal to be held at Degree College in our city, are being prepared on a war footing. Separate arrangements are being made for seating and parking lot of the supporters coming to the rally. Event organizer while giving information, said that in order to historicize the rally of SP National President to be held in the city, along with activists Josh and Kharosh, were able to make the event successful Huh. Three separate pandals are being prepared with the stage of former Chief Minister at the rally venue too. The rally is currently being finalized to make it a success.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.33.49_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_24_at_11.33.05_pm.jpeg

I was home till 8 pm. Then i washed my hands and took my dinner with my family and we watched a movie while eating. It was a new one and also seems too interesting. It was very funny and we all laughed a lot while watching it. After some time, i finished my dinner and it was delicious and then i went to my room for making a post for @hiveblog. After it was completed i watched the movie again and after some time i went to sleep.

Thanks for all hive friends

#India

Have a good day.

I hope you like it.

@arvindkumar

Sort:  

You have shared a very good diary game with us. Thanks for sharing