21 and still figuring out my life !

in #india6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180317_164343.jpg

I'd love to share my life experience instead of giving any straight advice.
Alright so I didn't know what the hell to do with my life till the 1st year of college. I loved doing so many things that I messed everything up and fucked up my own future to be.

Then I realized this ain't gonna work ! If I want to something I really really have to be good at it... Even if I'm not perfect it doesn't matter I'll learn on the way , but first I have to start, this debating pondering arguing will not gonna work . And that's why I started my first company (Faddishion NorthEast) at mid 2017. A company nothing out of the box, we (along with my team) earned a lil from it and due to the low market response we again messed it up. But there's no regret ... A lot of lessons learnt.

We got one life ! There's nothing to regret... If you want something bad enough you gotta do it anyhow, doesn't matter if it's happiness, money , fame or the girl/boy you felt in love with. And I love my passion , my business and my loved ones around me so I'm gonna push myself so hard to make it happen what I dreamt of.

Thanks for reading it. Love you everyone xoxo . Keep pushing your limits coz you never know your availability do things until you see it by yourself.
Time to say bye now....Have a great day ahead. See ya soon !