Happy Teacher’s Day #Life, For Teaching Best Lessons

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Teachers not only teach us but they inspire us, encourage us, guide us in all walks of life at different stages. They leave a lasting impression on our mind. They shape our personality and sharpen our mind. Being a teacher is the most respectable and noble profession in the world.
I would like to dedicate this Shloka to all the teachers:

image

Pic credit: https://goo.gl/images/AX9TtA

Which means Teacher is Brahma, he is Vishnu and he is Shiva too. He is the supreme God. Thus I offer my sincere regards and bow to my teacher!

Today in India we are celebrating Teacher’s day. It marks the birthday of second President of India Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan. He was a philosopher, teacher and a leader. A very popular teacher amongst his students. This day is being celebrated as Teachers day since 1962.

I feel the biggest teacher is the situations/circumstances in my life which taught me that no matter how worse it goes, stay positive and keep smiling because that’s what you can do if nothing is in your control. This life which sometimes is good to me and sometimes not so good to me always leave a lesson to learn in every situation.

My sincere regards to all those who have taught me so much in life, good lessons or bad lessons that’s doesn’t matter. It has made me wiser and a better person.I wish all of them a very Happy Teacher’s Day!

Sort:  

Happy Teachers Day 👍 what we are today is all because of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy teachers day. Wish all the teachers best of luck
Very good post.
Hello i am new on it. Please visit me. I have logs of bloggs

Thank you ! Welcome aboard! Yes sure, I will check out your post. Good luck