【Travelling by Train..! I think it's better learning moment】

in #india6 years ago

Travelling is the better moment of learning about the stability of sitting, there is a lot of source to travel but here train is the cheaper and reliable source to journey.
One day while I was going to home by train from where I works Lucknow India . I saw the moment of happy and joy with our friend and still without ticket, that day I was feel there was very fearble journey in my life. No one fear about that my situation was very harmful but the friends are legend to make me happy. The situation of passengers in the train with there sheats as like combination of iron and magnet, one of my friends are dearest person who was sitted us carefully..

The story is continued

Once a winter season my exam was finished and I was going to home by train now that situation was neither ticket nor sheats, now the matter was warm clothes a poor person and child travel by train also without any warm clothes that day I was shocked when I saw, the poverty in this country is one level up. I think the poverty also depends upon us mentality approximately 30% people lazy, 20% peoples are forcely continued with his work and remain 50% peoples either works or no any matter with anyone.
But the condition was in the train where the father of his child also not wear warm clothes although the mobile phone was taken and used branded yet we can not defined about others personal life. The need of mobile phone it's mandatory thing in life no one can person without using phones.
I have been thought about that the person and his child how will tolerate the cold even I was covered my body with warm clothes and I was think that if I were have extra warm clothes that time I gave him to coverd. Ultimately the journey teaches a lesson about the life that how live in this
Most of the peoples are very honest in poverty too they will tolerate every circumstance but can not take any donated thing unless he work for it.
Whenever I go to home just think about crowd at the plateforms. Some people not only travel by work but also love to travel like me.

images.jpeg
images (1).jpeg
The Indian Rail is one of the largest spread in India with there facilities
The trains coach fulled in exam times from one and other locations, full with passengers some passengers are hanging side by side and door.. it's too risky but India's peoples are dangerous player
One of the coach the double decker trains are looking very amazing

images (2).jpeg

India's Fastest Train

◆Talgo 185km/h
◆Gatiman Express 165km/h
◆Bhopal shatabdi
◆Rajdhani Express
◆Durranto Express

These are the top 5 fastest train in India.

Please upvote comment and resteem

@surendrasharma

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surendrasharma.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surendrasharma.

This post has received a 14.81 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @surendrasharma.