She hates me! Bloody bitch!

in #india6 years ago

Poor girl, this is one of her way to admire me. When a girl is jealous of you, this is the first thing you should be truly proud of.

Either she is not confident about her beauty or she thinks I am too beautiful to attract her boyfriend. I mean really, Goddam I have so many hot and eligible single around me. But, this girl, she thinks her boyfriend is more into me than her. Well, it can be other way around. Haha! I mean what if he really is, it is none of my thing. I am not controlling his emotions, I am incapable to control even mine.

Well, it all started when I got a call from an unknown number asking for some random name. I genuinely considered it as a wrong number and ignored it. But dude, who dial wrong number twice. She is way too dumb if she thinks she can get my details on phone. I mean really, you think I will reveal my privates to you on a blank call, you bitch. She tried to steal my info but poor lady couldn’t manage to stand even for a minute. And I trapped her name on one of the application and immediately figured out who is the person on the other side of phone.

And here it all started, my show.

She was trying to drag me into her conversation and I pretended as if I am a dumb and stupid. Well! Well! Well! I am not. She then asked if I am single or not, to which I replied I am not (Unfortunately I am, I am bloody single). And then she was telling me all garbage stories. And after all her bullshits, she asked who I am dating currently. I said Steve, he is my boyfriend, we are together since our school days. By the way, Steve is her boyfriend not mine who she thinks that he is more interested in me.

I am not single (Lie)

Steve is my boyfriend (Lie, he is my friend)

Steve and I are together since our school days (Truth, together as a friend)

And after few hours!

And my last statement did it all. Ofcourse, no girl can bear that her boyfriend is cheating on her. She fought with him, she cried and finally she left him. She bullied me for months after she left him, well that’s why she is bitch. (She tried so well to terrorized me, nice immature attempts I must say) First, she didn’t trust her boyfriend rather she trusted a girl. Second, she bullied a girl who she thought is dating her boyfriend (How is it gonna help, can someone explain)

And after few months!

Fuck her but thanks to her for leaving him for me. He was always my crush since we first met. She was trapped and it was me who was fooling her around. I and Steve are happily married now.

That bitch is out of my life now!