Daily Blog : A Story - Day 1

in #indiaunited5 years ago

IMG20190502122026.jpg


Hello Steemians,

This is a real life story of mine, I never thought I would do this but in this situation of life I feel I should write my day to day activities somewhere. I am worried about my life as I am about to decode a corruption system within my industry I am working.

My Past Story till Now :

I started working for one company named K&T Handmade Products LLP, which was working on a project of Ministry of MSME (GOI) at Himachal Pradesh. The project named Lean Manufacturing Competitiveness Scheme (LMCS). I joined in the month of September 2018 , at that time company already recruited few employees and after my joining it recruits few more. In the beginning I was very enthusiastic for the work as it was for Handloom Industry but as days started passing away I realized something wrong within all these, as Handloom units were not working and my company delayed our salary for 4 months.

I was not aware of everything till then and few of employees resigned and lodge a complaint against the company because we didn't received our salary, After that company also lodge a complaint against them. Till then I was in that company unaware about the main corruption scenes.

I recieved total 4 months of salary, where I worked for 8 months, that was still ok for me as I thought I'll give something to this Industry and my Country. I always asked my higher management for few clarifications of work to complete the project within time but I never got any answer instead I always got scolded of my poor performance which was totally false.

At last I decided to resign and sent mail regarding my resignation, I handed over everything whichever I recieved from company but till now my company is not providing me the Relieving Letter.

This is just a upper story of my last 8 months, will continue writing from tomorrow about this big corruption scam within my country