You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message to my Friends and Followers of Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

your post is so encouraging @paulag, I met a group of people whom learning how to write a good sentences through this platform, last week I ask them are you still post your content in the steemit, yes I do, event I got 0.00, his word is give me a spirit to keep on writing in this [platform.

Sort:  

I am glad you mentioned learning how to write good content - this seems to be a misunderstanding here on steemit - what is and what is not good content. Is good contest 300 words about some ones day? or is good content informative, fun, entertaining, educational and in long form?

actually the group of steemian that I met is using esteem application for posting their content, they post their daily activities about 300 words in one post, they set up a group to share the information.

300 words is not really awesome content