Introduceyourself || Penuh Semangat Menyambut Perubahan.!!

in #indonesia6 years ago

INDONESIA

image

Halo stemians di seluruh dunia..

Dikesempatan ini sebagai newbie sebutan pengguna baru disteemit saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, oleh karena itu saya butuh banyak bantuan dari semua teman di steemit. Nama saya Abdul Halim, saya anak ketiga dari empat bersaudara, saat ini saya baru saja berstatus menikah dan saya memiliki seorang istri yang sangat mendukung saya sepenuhnya bergabung di media sosial steemit ini. Saya berasal dari Dataran Tinggi Tanoh Gayo tepatnya di Bener Meriah, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. saya hobi bermain Sepak Bola diselang-selang waktu senggang saya di sore hari, selain itu sebagai rutinitas sehari-hari saya, saya menggeluti dibidang perdagangan atau jual beli hasil bumi.

Dan tidak lupa disamping itu, saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada media {Steem-Steemit} yang telah memperivikasi Account saya @halimocay, karena saya telah diizinkan bergabung disteemit ini bersama orang-orang hebat sebelum saya. Kemudian juga tidak lupa saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada saudara saya @abdika0990 karena beliau sepenuhnya yang mengarahkan saya bergabung disteemit ini, yang sangat bermanfaat bagi saya menyangkut halnya media sosial secara garis besar. Hal yang luar biasa bagi saya mengenai media sosial ini di mana saya dapat berkreasi secara bebas namun dapat bermanfaat dan dihargai.

Oleh karena itu, semoga sahabat steemit berkenan mengizinkan saya untuk hadir disekeliling anda Dan berselancar di media sosial yang sangat-sangat berharga bagi saya. Selebihnya saya juga berharap atas bimbingan, saran dan kritikannya agar saya dapat menjadi hebat seperti kalian semua.

Demikian atas perkenalan diri saya ini, saya ucapkan terima kasih.

image

Salam hangat saya,
@halimocay

ENGLISH

image

Hello stemians around the world ..

This opportunity as a newbie as a new user in steemit, I want to introduce myself, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. My name is Abdul Halim, I am the third child of four siblings, I am currently just married and I have a wife who strongly supports me fully joined in this social media steemit. I come from Dataran Tinggi Tanoh Gayo, precisely in Bener Meriah, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I like to play Football at my leisure time in the afternoon, other than that as my daily routine, I wrestle in the field of trading or buying and selling of crops.

And do not forget besides, I thank the media {Steem-Steemit} who has been authenticating my Account @halimocay, because I have been allowed to join this steemit with great people before me. Then also do not forget to say thanks to my brother @abdika0990 because he is the one who direct me to join this in steemit, which is very useful for me about social media outline. It's amazing for me about social media where I can be creative freely but can be useful and valued.

Therefore, hopefully my steemit friends would like to allow me to be present around you And surf the social media that is very very valuable to me. The rest I also hope for guidance, advice and criticism so I can be great like you all.

So on my introduction, I thank you.

image

My warm greetings,
@halimocay

Sort:  

Terima kasih telah bergabung @halimocay, semoga betah berselancar disini. Aaminn.!!

Semangat awal yang bagus untuk sebuah perubahan. Good Luck Brother.!!

nice post
welcome i hope we can help each other follow me and up vote as i did so that we can help each other

I will also help each other ,, thanks

hey @halimocay Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here..

Hai! Senang bertemu kamu di steemit! Aku akan menunggu postingan kamu yang bermanfaat dan juga unik!😁

Terima kasih,, mohon bimbingan nya

Welcome dirumah penuh keakraban ini bang @halimocay semoga tetap konsisten dan ditunggu karya selanjutnya Salam sukses dari saya @irapra

Amin,, terima kasih
Saya akan tunjukan karya yg lebih menarik selalu ikuti karya saya bg @irapra.


Welcome to Steemit @halimocay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat datang di belantika dunia steemit. Moga sukses selalu.
Salam kreatifitas

Amin,, saya perlu saran dan kritiknya
Terima kasih

Welcome to steemit world.. 😊

Please guide me, thanks

Masyarakat steemit ni semuanya satu kepala desa pak @halimocay ha ha ha

Ya kan harus saling berbagi kita pak,, biar saling mengetahui satu sama lain ya pak .. 😉😊

Yes have to share our pack ,, let each other know each other yes sir 😊

Welcome in new home, new air plant, new frends, new medsos @halimocay.

Good lucky and succes for you.
Get your dreams in steemi.
👍👍👍👍👍

Warm regards

Selamt bergabung di dunia steemit,semoga sukses jedepan nya.👍👍

Hi @halimocay, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524436198-4137855

Waalaikumsalam.. Koas renye.. Tos kupi kendiri. Kami ku mpus mulo @halimocay

bagi bagi kupi e pak