earth charity event

in #indonesia2 years ago

hi good night all hivers friends.
I hope you are always healthy and keep the spirit to write stories here.

in this post I will share a few photos that I have captured on my own OPPO A5s phone

These photos are the moment when the Earth Alms Salvation event was held in my village.

all of my friends must also know a lot about what alms earth is.
Alms of the Earth is a traditional event that has been passed down from generation to generation from the ancestors.

Usually this earth alms event is to pray for the fertile rice fields to prosper and the harvest to produce good results.

and this earth alms event usually has a kind of salvation by bringing tumpeng rice along with traditional snacks.

and usually the salvation event is also held in a place that is considered sacred by the villagers.

In my village, there is a salvation event at the old well. very crowded and even many visitors from other villages to see and take food.

below are some photos, I hope you all like it:

IMG20220531090304.jpg

IMG20220531090351.jpg

IMG20220531090324.jpg

IMG20220531090432.jpg

IMG20220531090412.jpg

thank you for your attention and I hope all of you like my post

Good night and have a good rest