pilgrimage to the graves of the late grandparents

in #indonesia3 years ago

Good evening, all hivers friends, hopefully we will always be given health by the Almighty.

This afternoon, my father and I were on a pilgrimage to the grave of my late grandparents.
Actually it was my father who asked me to go on pilgrimage, he didn't know why my father suddenly remembered his late two parents.
And it seems that my father also has a plan to build his parents' grave, maybe later by making a house out of wood.
After finishing praying at the grave, we finally went home feeling relieved.
Here is a photo of my grandfather's grave, lots of beautiful flowers. For my grandmother's grave, I didn't have the chance to take a photo because it was about to rain.

IMG20210205123640.jpg

IMG20210205123627.jpg

IMG20210205123608.jpg

That's all my friends that I can share in this post, and hopefully all friends like it.
Thank you for your attention, good evening and good luck.

Sort:  

Once in a while, I also want to have a pilgrimage in my parents' grave, but the place is too distant from my current location.

Yang penting selalu mendoakan saja, biarpun jauh

Yep, you're right. I can just pray if I can't travel.

Congratulations @icuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day