sapodilla fruit

in #indonesia2 years ago

hi good night hivers friends all, hopefully healthy always

in this post I will share some photos that I have taken through my own camera phone OPPO A5s

sapodilla tree and fruit photo. I took these photos at the moment of Eid al-Fitr yesterday.

at that time my father and mother were visiting my uncle and aunt's house

This sapodilla tree has been around since I was little. and every time I go to my grandmother's house, I always climb this sapodilla tree to pick up the fruit.

I think all of my friends must also like this sapodilla fruit a lot. it tastes so sweet

and he said this sapodilla fruit also has many benefits for the health of our bodies.

This sapodilla fruit is rich in fiber and many nutrients.

below are some of the photos that I have captured, I hope all of you like it:

IMG20220502122411.jpg

IMG20220502122354.jpg

IMG20220502122344.jpg

IMG20220502122323.jpg

IMG20220502122315.jpg

that's all friends that I can share in this post, and I hope all of you like it

Thank you for your attention, good night and have a good rest

Sort:  

I love this fruit, too. Very sweet and tasty! 🙂

so true @tangmo
Thank you

You're welcome! ;)