Mysterious dream man with white hat (bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image

Source Pictures

Assalamualaikum..
Hi all steemians friends
On this occasion I will post about the mystery dream of a man with a white hat.

Dream is a subconscious experience, which we seem to live in a dimly lit state when there is an event we can tell half of the story but can not remember it thoroughly, and strangely if in someone else's dream wakes up we want to say it. As if the face of amnesia we lost in this memory is very confusing.

The meaning and meaning of dreams in Islam has been described in the Qur'an and hadith is divided into three dreams, namely:

  1. Dream comes from Allah SWT, it is a dream of a good thing, where God gives guidance, command, direction and warning to us man through dream.
  2. Self, usually because there is something that is constantly thought and remembered to be a burden of thought and then carried away in a dream or something that enters into this dream is called sleeping flower.
  3. Shaitan, usually not as good as the terrible and terrible dreams that cause us to suddenly wake up in the middle of the night and feel very frightened and this is a very disturbing thing to think about because we seem to see it in real life when it's just imagination.

In an authentic hadith narrated by Bukhari Muslim "if you have a nightmare when awakened immediately spit to the left without spitting saliva three times while saying audzubillahiminasyaitonirrojim (ta'awudz).

0EBE9A65-2B22-4BC0-9352-1824A51E7D3E.jpeg

Do not underestimate the dream because every dream has its own meaning and meaning can be a dream which is a good and bad sign.
As the Prophet Joseph said in the Qur'an, ever dreamed of seeing the eleven stars, the moon, and the sun prostrate to him, it is amazing that his dream that he interpreted would be his choice.

The beautiful dream of the Prophet Joseph reminds me of the wonderful dreams I have ever experienced. I once dreamed that I saw a man in a white coat, a white sarong and a white bag of clean and glowing faces but his face was not so clear that his face was hard to identify. This dream we were in the same mosque when I was about to perform ablution the figure of a white man approached me he smiled and taught the procedure of ablution well after our ablution performed prayer prayer untouched. Another dream while in high places and need help, the man came to help, wherever I go always see him always approaching and also every meeting he always witnessed is what makes me feel calm, peace and soul, even though I do it. Do not know who that person is, but somehow the man's figure can make me admire him secretly.
This dream successively for 3 days, I feel very happy to see the people who present in white presence because the white is identical with the sacred and the person must be clean again holy.

Waking up from sleep, I wonder what the meaning of your dream is, what is the sign, whether the figure of a man dreaming is my soul mate or just a flower bed. I began to wonder for myself because this dream happened after I had prayed tahajud and prayer istiqarah, because I know the answer from his prayer is through dreams and beliefs, so I also believe that the figure is present. to calm the soul and reconcile the heart.

This is the most beautiful and amazing dream that I will never forget. I hope this dream comes from God, surely this is a clue that I am a shalihah woman and I also hope this dream will one day come true that the figure of a white man will come in my life to become a priest and bring me in. who is straight because a good person is only for a good woman, so before I meet a good person I have to attack and make myself with a good person.

Until now there is no definitive answer I feel the mystery of this white skull figure may have a good meaning for my life or even a bad one, so I still will know the meaning of his dream because with me know the meaning of his dream if I t. is a sign of dreams I can be wary of obstacles and obstacles that I will face. But my heart is still convinced that this is a good dream and I also believe this figure will come someday in the right day, and at the right moment maybe this belief is true.

Not just dreams of good things, dreams are also bad things than before we sleep we should pray first to protect God while we sleep and also read alpha, short verses, verses, and prayers before bed. God is listening to his servants.

Follow me @ikasuwita

#INDONESIA

Mimpi Misteri Lelaki Berkopiah Putih

image

Source Pictures

Assalamualaikum ..
Hai semua teman steemians
Pada kesempatan ini saya akan posting tentang mimpi misteri seorang pria dengan topi putih.

Mimpi adalah pengalaman dibawah sadar, yang seolah kita seperti hidup dialam yang remang-remang yang apabila ada suatu kejadian kita bisa menceritakan setengah dari cerita itu tetapi tidak bisa mengingat sepenuhnya, dan anehnya apabila didalam mimpi itu ada orang lain saat terbangun kita hendak menceritakannya seakan kita amnesia wajah itu hilang dalam ingatan ini sungguh membingungkan.

Arti dan makna mimpi dalam Islam sudah dijelaskan dalam Alquran dan hadist-hadist yaitu mimpi terbagi tiga, yaitu :

  1. Mimpi yang berasal dari Allah SWT, yaitu mimpi hal yang baik-baik, dimana Allah memberi petunjuk, perintah, arahan dan peringatan kepada kita para umat manusia melalui mimpi.
  2. Diri sendiri, biasanya disebabkan karena ada sesuatu yang terus difikirkan dan terus teringat hingga menjadi beban fikiran lalu terbawalah dalam mimpi atau sesuatu itu muncul kealam mimpi inilah yang disebut bunga tidur.
  3. syaitan, biasanya bersifat tidak baik seperti mimpi yang mengerikan, menakutkan sehingga mengakibatkan kita tiba-tiba terbangun tengah malam dan merasa sangat ketakutan dan ini adalah hal yang sangat mengganggu fikiran karena kita seakan melihatnya di kehidupan nyata padahal semua itu hanya imajinasi.

Dalam sebuah hadist sahih riwayat Bukhari Muslim “ bila kamu sedang mimpi buruk saat terbangun segera meludah ke kiri tanpa mengeluarkan air ludah sebanyak tiga kali sambil mengucapkan audzubillahiminasyaitonirrojim (ta’awudz).

0EBE9A65-2B22-4BC0-9352-1824A51E7D3E.jpeg

Jangan remehkan sebuah mimpi karena setiap mimpi mempunyai makna dan arti tersendiri bisa saja mimpi itu berupa pertanda hal yang baik maupun hal yang buruk.
Seperti nabi Yusuf dikisahkan dalam Alquran, pernah bermimpi melihat sebelas bintang, bulan, dan matahari yang bersujud kepadanya, sungguh luar biasa mimpi beliau yang ditafsirkan beliau akan menjadi orang terpilih.

Mimpi indah nabi Yusuf mengingatkan saya pada mimpi indah yang pernah saya alami. Saya pernah bermimpi, melihat seorang laki-laki yang memakai baju serba putih, kain sarung putih dan berkopiah putih wajahnya bersih dan bercahaya akan tetapi wajahnya terlihat samar-samar sehingga sulit untuk mengenali wajahnya. Dimimpi ini kami berada disatu masjid yang sama disaat saya hendak berwudhu sosok lelaki serba putih itu menghampiri saya beliau tersenyum dan mengajari tata cara berwudhu dengan benar setelah berwudhu kami menunaikan ibadah shalat berjamah. Dimimpi lain waktu saya seakan berada disuatu tempat yang tinggi dan membutuhkan bantuan lelaki itupun datang untuk membantu, kemanapun saya pergi selalu bertemu lelaki itu ia selalu menghampiri dan juga setiap bertemu ia selalu tersenyum hal inilah yang membuat saya merasa tenang, damai hati dan jiwa, meskipun saya tidak tau siapa orang tersebut tapi entah mengapa sosok lelaki itu mampu membuat saya mengaguminya dalam diam.
Mimpi ini berturut-turut selama 3 hari, saya merasa sangat bahagia melihat orang yang serba putih hadir dimimpi karena putih identik dengan suci dan orang tersebut pastinya orang yang bersih lagi suci.

Terbangun dari tidur, saya berpikir apa maksud dari mimpi ini, pertanda apakah ini, apakah sosok lelaki dimimpi itu adalah jodoh saya ataukah hanya bunga tidur. Saya pun mulai bertanya-tanya sendiri karena mimpi ini datang setelah saya melakukan shalat tahajud dan shalat istiqarah, karena yang saya tau jawaban dari shalat tersebut yaitu bisa saja melalui mimpi dan juga keyakinan hati, lalu saya pun meyakini bahwa sosok itu hadir untuk menenangkan jiwa dan mendamaikan hati.

Ini adalah mimpi terindah dan sangat luar biasa yang pastinya tidak akan pernah saya lupakan. Saya berharap mimpi ini datang dari Allah, pastinya ini pentunjuknya agar saya menjadi wanita yang shalihah dan saya juga berharap mimpi ini kelak akan menjadi kenyataan bahwa sosok lelaki soleh yang serba putih akan datang dalam kehidupan saya untuk menjadi imam dan menuntun saya ke arah jalan yang lurus karena laki-laki baik hanya untuk perempuan yang baik, maka sebelum saya bertemu laki-laki yang baik saya harus memantaskan dan mensolehah kan diri untuk bisa bersama laki-laki yang soleh.

Sampai sekarang belum ada jawaban yang pasti saya merasa Misteri sosok berkopiah putih ini mungkin saja mempunyai makna yang baik bagi kehidupan saya atau bahkan buruk, jadi saya akan tetap mencari tau makna dari mimpi tersebut karena dengan saya mengetahui arti dari mimpi itu jika memang itu mimpi pertanda yang buruk saya dapat waspada dari halangan dan rintangan yang akan saya hadapi. Akan tetapi hati saya tetap yakin bahwa ini mimpi yang baik dan saya juga meyakini sosok ini akan datang suatu hari nanti di hari yang tepat, dan di waktu yang tepat semoga keyakinan ini benar.

Tidak hanya mimpi hal yang baik, mimpi ada juga yang buruk maka dari itu sebelum tidur hendaknya kita berdoa terlebih dahulu agar dilindungi oleh Allah ketika kita tidur dan juga membaca alfatihah, ayat pendek, ayat kursi, dan doa sebelum tidur. Sesungguhnya Allah maha mendengar hamba-hamba-Nya.

Ikuti saya @ikasuwita

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikasuwita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.