Kuah Tuhe of Acehnese Tradition with jack fruit and Black Bulukat

in #indonesia6 years ago

IMG-20180201-WA0025.jpg

Hi steemian friends..how are all of you today?? I hope you all always be happy and health.Have nice day steemian friends.
Wait, whose like acehnese food??
I very like this!!

Well,I want to show you all one of Acehnese Tradition.Kuah tuhe..whose know what is kuah tuhe??I think if acehnese people them must certain of kuah tuhe.This one kind of other Aceh tradition of favorit food Aceh.Kuah tuhe is make by coconut milk and mixed water and included jack fruit and fruit pit.Then,take 1 mot off breuhleukat hitam and steamed it,and until until be bulukat and soft,after it finish,take and cut one of banana leaf and wrap the black bulukat with banana leaf. And the kuah tuhe is ready to serve,you can see kuah tuhe below!!

IMG-20180201-WA0024.jpg

Steemian friends..what do you think about kuah tuhe after you see the picture?? Its very delicous right?? Its can invite appetite someone.
If you taste this kuah tuhe I make sure you all will add again 
This kuah tuhe is maken by my honey that is my mom,she is very smart cook,her hobby is cooking..all she can make!
Let our see how many materials you can need to make this Kuah Tuhe,its so eazy if you have jack fruit tree in your house,so you have not buy jack fruit again,you can pick that in your tree,in your house.!
IMG-20180201-WA0007.jpg

This is jack fruit or buah nangka,and in aceh language its call its's boeh panah

Sort:  

I'm so very like any food Indonesia 🇮🇩. Thank because you can share it.