You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message to my Friends and Followers of Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi Paula! Well said, thank you for that dose of motivation. I was needing. Thing is I have faith on steem but for me is hard to always keep posting good content, sometimes I do but you know how it is...for example the last couple weeks I wrote only 2 posts and not beacuse of steem/sbd low prices but because I don't know what to write, I hope this 'mental block' does not last long hehe. Another thing or reason to keep posting in these low price time is that we earn more SP per STU (steem token units), because the author reward is divided by the steem value in USD. A post with $10 STU in rewards, with steem at $ 2 will give more SP that the same reward with steem at $ 6 for example ...

Sort:  

I get a mental block too - there are days I dont post (today being one of them) but you could use that time to become a great curator, finding posts and leaving awesome comments