The most beautiful gift

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hallo all come back again with me @melidos, So this time I will share the moment when I go on holiday to the hometown that is in Medan city. Why i said "The most beuatiful gift" ? Because grace is two friends of my childhood although we are different areas of residence and school but we always remember each other.
It's been a long time since I was last to field 1 last year, things changed but there reminded me of my childhood there, In the field I have two childhood friends named Brian and Nadila.
They are a faithful companion in their joy and sorrow, cute and good. Actually we are communicating through the media because I went to school in aceh, but that does not make me satisfied because I miss the moment of fun with them.

this is some moment when I meet them while I'm holiday to the field :

IMG-20180123-WA0010.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-24 at 10.24.30.jpeg

This is how if you've met the same they always do something strange but because of this behavior I miss the moment moment with them both.
IMG-20180123-WA0011.jpg

Well guys that's a bit of a moment when I meet my best friend If you like this Post do not forget to upvote and comment, Thanks already see and Dont forget to follow me @melidos :)

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.