Bunga Yang Langka

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya, saya ingin membagikan bunga yang langka.

image

Search

Tumbuhan langka adalah tumbuhan yang persebarannya mulai berkurang dan semakin menghilang di dunia. Tumbuhan jenis ini biasanya memiliki karakteristik yang sulit dikembangbiakan. Sebenarnya jenis tumbuhan ini bisa kita kategorikan di berbagai belahan dunia dan di Indoensia. Indonesia kaya akan beraneka ragam flora dan fauna. Ada jenis tumbuhan langka yang masuk dalam kelompok tumbuhan yang sudah langka yang juga hidup di nusantara, banyak sekali tumbuhan-tumbuhan yang tidak pernah kita jumpai lagi sudah langka atau terancam punah.

Inilah bunga yang langka , yang saya bagikan ini.

[ENGLISH]

Goodnight friends steemit everything, I want to share a rare flower.

Rare plants are plants whose distribution is beginning to diminish and disappear in the world. Plants of this type usually have characteristics that are difficult to breed. Actually this type of plant we can categorize in various parts of the world and in Indonesia. Indonesia is rich in various flora and fauna. There are rare plant species that belong to the rare plant species that also live in the archipelago, a lot of plants that we never encounter again are scarce or endangered.

This is a rare flower, which I share this.

Sort:  

saya suka postingan anda, saya rasa simple dan bagus. Tolong bantu saya, saya baru bergabung di steemit..

https://steemit.com/introduction/@annisaulya/hi-guys-i-am-annisa-i-come-from-indonesia-and-i-m-newbie-in-steemit-b7e2c048bb828