You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message to my Friends and Followers of Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

what should i say mom, this is a big responsibility born of very strong encouragement, yes mom, you are who have made me strong so far, all friends in this platform also greatly contribute to this, me, you and we are all in this steemit will be very strong if we work together, and feel the success together also, money is not everything, but we will need it for this life, so, just keep care for the quality of our content, the results will be seen later, believe me. do not forget to follow my contest soon, great love for you mom

Sort:  

yes we do need money for life but behind every great business is a great lot of work, in steemits case a great lot of awesome content

I am with you mom, some times where we have to make partitions for some things that are actually the same goal but the process is to different, I say here do not lose with the process, but enjoy the victory with the result as long as you consisten with this.