You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sayangnya Tulisan Ini Terabaikan Oleh Steemians Indonesia - Steemit For Humanity Part II

in #indonesia7 years ago

oh yes I understand what you mean, thanks for your support.

I am currently planning to do social activities.
Helping the child in my post, he is experiencing severe illness. his parents lack the cost to seek his son. now I'm building an idea to help him. I hope that my writing will get a response from other users.

can you give me a little response about this plan?

Sort:  

As long as you try, then everything is possible.
This how I make my photography...try...try...try.... there's always something.
I hope my text is ok.

Thank you very much for giving me motivation. I hope we can establish a good relationship.

no problem, I understand what you mean.

Good :)

Thanks you @foxkoit

you are welcome :)

Nice to meet you

Good :))