I introduce myself

in #indroduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Me presento mucho gusto, mi nombre es Angie Sanchez, Venezolana, y me gustan las hayacas, tengo 20 años, y soy super enana.

Estoy rimando no se si lo notan, pero deberian de ayudarme en esta nota.

Tengo un hijo que esta super chiquito, parece un repollito, espero, poder agradarles y que me agraden, espero ayudarlos y steemit aqui vamos....



I am very pleased, my name is Angie Sanchez, Venezuelan, and I like the hayacas, I am 20 years old, and I am super dwarf. I'm rhyming, I don't know if they notice, but they should help me on this note. I have a son who is super little, looks like a little snack, I hope, I can please them and that I like them, I hope to help them and steemit here we go ...


ANTUHAN RAMSES IS YOUR NAME

Sort:  

Please be informed that the tag aaa is used for Triplea for movie and tv show reviews. If the tag is used for irrelevant posting the user could get blacklisted from Triplea