A Japanese introduction!

in #indroduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit:

PictureDescription
Me and My dog Rusty, an introduction.

Introduction:
I'm Marika, from Japan currently living in Cyprus, and this is my introduction to the steemit community! Firstly, congratulations to Daniel Larimer, Ned Scott, Valentine Zavgorodnev, Benjamin Johnson, James Calfee, Michael Vandeberg for your amazing creation, Steemit will surely change the world of social media.

You might be thinking, why I'm living in Cyprus [a small island on the other side of the world], well I recently got married with the man of my dreams and he is from Cyprus. So, Hello form Cyprus and Japan. :)



#introduceyourself #steemit #steem #Japan #Cyrpus #life #bitcoin #bitshares #photography #rockstacking #dogs

Sort:  

こんにちはマリカさん

@govannofrei こんにちわぁ

スティミットへようこそ!よろしくお願いします!

@kendewittさん、
こちらこそよろしくお願いします。