Steemit people! I am here to open myself to opportunities YAAYY!

(https://giphy.com/gifs/IThjAlJnD9WNO/html5)

Hello World! I am another person introducing to this wonderful community, I promise I am different (god, I hope that world knows that every person is a new world to discover), my name, i have to say it isn't mine, my grandfather lent it to me, as well as his grandfather for more than seven generations, but neither is a unique name in the world, rather it is common, but with a unique meaning for my family, they call me, Antonio.

I was born at a given time and place, in a Caribbean hospital with the tropical breeze touching my face as the first act of the world for me, my father from the Mediterranean and my mother ascending the savannas of a fruitful land. It was obvious to me even at an early age that the beach and the warmth of a home full of music, discussions and joy would welcome me with fervor.

However, i never fit, my loneliness as an only child and parents who innocently left the television as a babysitter fostered my inner sense of defense leaving only my introverted presence come out to defend myself in my relationships with others, but without letting it really happen an oblique childhood but on the contrary full of feelings and joys that despite painful moments left in me a bittersweet taste that I treasure up to today's sun.

Sun that when it hid in my adolescence I understood that my passion was when I slept, dream, write and philosophize are pillars that sustain my soul of nutrition and health. Soul that nourishes with thousands of series, books and films that inspired and opened my eyes to write with impetus the inexhaustible faithful covetousness of my being, full of darkness and kind.

It is now years later that I discover the many digital platforms that allow me to share my sobbing laments and joys, and without finding any that fit me, I searched deeper and found this community that I believe faithfully that I will have an opportunity to share my dreams and if somehow I would help someone with a story it would be so wonderful to me too.

No more to add, it only remains, wait for the sun to fall to dream and breath letters, that i hope could be magical for you.

/spanish/

Hola Mundo! Soy otra persona que se presenta a esta maravillosa comunidad, prometo que soy diferente (Dios, espero que el mundo sepa que cada persona es un mundo nuevo por descubrir), mi nombre, tengo que decir que no es mío, mi abuelo me prestó Para mí, así como para su abuelo durante más de siete generaciones, pero ninguno es un nombre único en el mundo, sino que es común, pero con un significado único para mi familia, me llaman Antonio.

Nací en un momento y lugar dado, en un hospital caribeño con la brisa tropical tocando mi cara como el primer acto del mundo para mí, mi padre del Mediterráneo y mi madre ascendiendo a las sabanas de una tierra fructífera. Era obvio para mí, incluso a una edad temprana, que la playa y la calidez de un hogar lleno de música, discusiones y alegría me recibirían con fervor.

Sin embargo, nunca encajé, mi soledad como hija única y los padres que inocentemente dejaron la televisión como niñera fomentaron mi sentido interno de defensa, dejando que solo mi presencia introvertida saliera a defenderme en mis relaciones con los demás, pero sin dejar que eso realmente suceda. Una infancia oblicua, pero al contrario llena de sentimientos y alegrías que, a pesar de los momentos dolorosos, me dejan un sabor agridulce que atesoro hasta el sol de hoy.

Sol, que cuando se escondió en mi adolescencia, entendí que mi pasión era cuando dormía, soñaba, escribía y filosofaba, son pilares que sostienen mi alma de nutrición y salud. Alma que se nutre con miles de series, libros y películas que inspiraron y abrieron mis ojos para escribir con ímpetu la inagotable fidelidad de mi ser, llena de oscuridad y bondad.

Ahora, años después, descubro las muchas plataformas digitales que me permiten compartir mis lamentos y alegrías, y sin encontrar ninguna que me encajara, busqué más a fondo y encontré a esta comunidad que creo fielmente que tendré la oportunidad de compartir. Mis sueños y si de alguna manera ayudaría a alguien con una historia, también sería maravilloso para mí.

No hay más que agregar, solo queda, espera a que el sol caiga para soñar y respirar letras, espero que pueda ser mágico para ti.

FB_IMG_15429899484537174.jpg