You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals S2R1

Yup, absolutely! I think you will have a different view as mine has become a bit more spiritual these days in recent times, however... I think different views are good and help us learn more and I still very much enjoy science as well and I'm actually very curious to hear about synchronicity from more of a scientific point of view since I usually hear about it from more of a spiritual perspective, so... I'm definitely looking forward to seeing how you frame it! :D

Sort:  

When is the cut off date for entries?

It's the same as regular season, a week from the start of when the blog was posted or when the post payout thingy happens. I can find the exact date if you'd like? Also, is everything okay? If you're dealing with an injury or an emergency or something we might be able to give you a short extension.