Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 4 entry

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

When I was young, I'd use a snow shovel right until I wore down the blade.

But now that I'm no longer a youngster:

I'd like to thank today's manufacturers for making me much stronger.



This is an entry for the Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 4 contest by @apolymask . Thanks to everyone who voted!

Sort:  

You will express your easy life through this post. What is the smell of pain in fun.
This post has been resteem by @kazol674.
Your response is very appreciated in your other post. so I just upvoted you and I also follow you to get your next post.

funny!

spray your shovel with non-stick cooking spray whenever you go out

Yeah, I'm sue that will help. ;)

😂
Nice one

Pengalaman yang sangat baik,salam dari @itikna09

It's really inportent post.
Thanks for searing.

It looks like the way it broke off at the junction where the handle enters the shovel means that it won't be just an easy matter of replacing the handle.

Yep, you got it. I had to throw it out and get a new one.

Winter not finding. You are strong @nxtblg

I recieved good sharing @nxtblg

It looks like the way it broke off at the junction where the handle enters the shovel means that it won't be just an easy matter of replacing the handle.

Thanks for sharing informations. @nxtblg

That is so funny, Snow season comes, and that means time to buy 3 more snow shovels, because one of the two that get used a lot is going to break. (my wife helps shovel)(okay she does most of it). ;-}

Yeah, we're both getting stronger - that must be it. ;)

(Myself I've broken one and half-broken another.)

LOL.

Winter math problems.

1 shovel used to = 1.

Not anymore!

Good stories @nxtblg

You did not tell me you were blogging, I told you I hoped you would find time!

Sneaky!

I just came to wander by and say thanks and here you are

I think this post hits many of us at home.

Today's goods are largely just crap LOL

Anyways, again, thanks for the support.

Yeap, that the point.

In fact, I retooled the gag from one of Robert A. Heinlein's. Around 1980, iirc. He wrote that it took three trips from the car to carry in $50 worth of groceries when he started writing science-fiction, but he could now carry $50 worth with one arm.

"I must have gotten stronger."

I just mentioned this to someone in the comments hahaha!

LOL.

Winter math problems.

1 shovel used to = 1.

Not anymore!

Thanks a lot!

It looks like the way it broke off at the junction where the handle enters the shovel means that it won't be just an easy matter of replacing the handle.You will express your easy life through this post. What is the smell of pain in fun.
This post has been resteem by @kazol674.
Your response is very appreciated in your other post. so I just upvoted you and I also follow you to get your next post.

Take my vote It's not much because I'm new. but the intention is what it is worth. I follow you @nxtblg...

I just finished shoveling the driveway and seeing this post made me laugh. It’s perfect.

Thanks!

I wonder if there's a market for an inevitably more expensive but solidly-built shovel: for one, a shovel with thicker (prolly metal) fasteners.

It's really very interesting. I love snow fall. Its very good that you also take part in competition.
Thanks for sharing

thank you for sharing the information. Using heavy equipment to clear the snow is an effective way. thus speeding up the snow removal from the buildup. May you always be healthy @nxtblg

Lol! Good one! Also glad to see you participating in the actual competition yourself. :) That's super cool to see. ._.

I enjoyed scrolling down and seeing each new part of your adventure...almost like I went on the walk with you! Keep up the great work! Beautiful photos! <3
@nxtblg

Thanks a lot!

I swear, during Fall I rake and rake leaves, maybe over 100 garbage bags worth of leaves, and winter gotta shovel snow, but this winter has been crazy, one day its -30 then the next day its +6 degrees, everything melts, then at night -20 and everything is ice again. Luckily my shovel hasn't broken yet, but my scoop for putting salt has taken a beating

Thanks for sharing @nxtblg

Good information @nxtblg

Dont worry. You are stronger @nxtblg

Lol ! 😂😂😂❄⛄❄⛄

If you try to shovel your way out, you'll find that you're much stronger too. ;)

The spirit continues, although it is impossible to return to the past.

Hi my friends @nxtblg , today I'm not responding from the contents of your post, but I keep visiting here because many things that can make me inspired 👍😊

You need to buy a bigger shovel :)

Look for one with warranty :DD The seller pays the returning costs :P Jokes aside I think it really depends the type of snow. There's firm and soft and I guess you were dealing with the firm one.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thanks!

Hailing from Minnesota, I can definitely relate!

This took me a while to relate to. It was challengingly funny. You have got my vote.

@anxtblg
Never give up, keep the spirit in doing things that strengthen yourself.

@anxtblg
Never give up, keep the spirit in doing things that strengthen yourself.