You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals S2R1

To @owietus...

I have some funny synchronicities in my life as well on the numbers front - surrounding my children.

I have six children and all were born on an odd-numbered day in an even-numbered month.
The first three only had 1s and 3s in their birth digits.
Five of the six only had 9s, 1s and 7s in their birth weights. My youngest's weight was exactly the opposite my third. (i.e. pounds and ounces were switched.)

In adulthood, I have lived in all three of the single-word states beginning with W - and when I was in Britain, two of the four places I lived in for at least a year also began with W. I have also lived on two streets with the same name (not numberical either) in two different states.

Sort:  

Those are some really interesting synchronicities! Thanks for sharing. :) I passed this along to owietus on Facebook for you and I'll let you know if she responds with anything worth mentioning.