David Icke Live on London Real on The Coronavirus Topic and Its 5G Connection

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

If you consider having another view on the pandemic you should definitely watch this live stream on youtube as I found it one of the most straightforward person to analyze it and 5G as well. Won't ramble too much about it because I don't want to miss it by writing on this blog. Check it out while it's still on youtube, because you know youtube, it censors videos once in a while.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Video unavailable

that's the link I'm watching on currently

Says unavailable again, removed for violating youtube's TOS :(

I've noticed as well. It will be available on londonreal and I will share the link. This is another proof for censorship on decentralized platforms. The interview is epic in my opinion.