You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discrimination!

Well. I don't want Them to die. Just wake up. They have been so indoctrinated from birth, so proagandized and lied to, with Their medicine, land, food water, air, electromagnetic environment, and information flow deliberately degraded...

I just lead by example and hope They choose wisely.

Sort:  

They have been so indoctrinated from birth

Interesting. You sound like, you are 'not them'. I agree. I am 'not them either.
We, you and I, have also been assaulted with the very same things.
Perhaps, 'we' are not all 'the same' after all hmm? Well that is a rhetorical question for me, but perhaps not for you.

Leading by example is great, for as long as you are able to do so. There comes times, like this, where that does nothing but enrage zombie mobs.

I just lead by example and hope They choose wisely.

I gave up on the 'hope' part as part of the solution. They have not chosen wisely once they cross into another's boundary, or even you know, participate in the entire destruction of society and permanent transhuman freakshow future.

I know what you mean though. There just is a point where 'we all' have a 'choice' to LIE to our selves, and spread that lie disease, or stand in Truth, shedding the fear that castrates your ability to Live.

You're still alive. That's good. Stay careful. Watch out for the Shedding transhumanzombies.

I suggest I am different because, rather than assign "true" or "false" to data I receive, I ask, "Does that explain what I see?," and the more it does, the higher the probability of truth I give it, adjusting My probabilities as new data come along that better explain what I see. In this way I do not attach to things being true or false, as Most do. And I have arrived at a very different picture of things than Most for that reason.

My dad taught Me this approach. I wish everyOne could have had My dad as Their father. LOL! I even did a video about it: Never Believe ANYTHING!: https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/never-believe-anything:5