What is a GentleOne?

What is a GentleOne Header.png


A gentleOne stands on highest ground, never choosing unEthical behavior.  This means, for example, that a gentleOne never initiates violence but will defend against it to the death, if need be.  Beyond that, a gentleOne avoids controversy, countering distasteful offers with offers of Their own.  As another example, I might say, “I’ll be happy to take Your death jab if…You prove that I’m in Your jurisdiction.”

Clearly, the Ones who are pushing that on Humanity are not gentleOnes.  They are beneath a gentleOne, breaking Ethics left and right.

Anyway, the reason I would say this is because I have withdrawn My consent from that whole, ghastly and psychopathic legal/governmental system.  Before They proceed, They must either counter My offer with Theirs (to which I can counter, and so on), accept Mine, or be utterly lowly bullies.

I know that, having withdrawn consent – and I make sure the henchmen know that I have – there is no proof that I am “in Their jurisdiction” – that I am subject to that system.

Image 1.png

As gentleOnes stand always on Ethical ground, not breaking the three Laws of Ethics, and creating with Their behavior no problems that require Ethical intervention, They are standing on higher ground than that sewer We have been indoctrinated into worshiping.

In that sewer, They can say Our flesh must be forced with Their unEthical mess, and there will be Those who truly think that Ethics can be cast aside, supporting the bullies, who are therefore just as low.  AnyOne who consents to a set of legalates (“the system”) that allows any unEthical behavior is giving power to the psychopaths creating the “great” reset...and that alone slips One down a notch from gentleOne.

Image 2.png

I am a gentleOne, an Ethical One, and therefore cannot consent to the system.  Rather, I have better to consent to, a society where All are sovereign, prepared to Ethically intervene if ever needed, and the stolen wealth of Our planet returned to All of Us.  A structure constructed such that We can apply Our curiosity and interests to what We learn and create.  Where the Betterment Ethic is taught and not the slave’s creed, the work “ethic.”

A society where psychopaths are not promoted to control everything, but rather, the caring Ones are promoted to take care of things.  Where We are not required to add Our energy in any way We can find (whether We love it, are bored with it, or downright hate it), but rather, earn respect for doing what We love to do to the best of Our ability.

Image 3.png

Where We are paid in attention, earn fame, gratitude, love, bragging rights, and other social currencies for the Betterment We create – from a smile to great ideas.  Working together to solve problems Ethically, rather than passing legalates (“laws”) and enFORCING them on Others.  Where We can spend time as a family, learning, exploring, helping, and creating.

Where information flows unfettered, and the arts and the sciences flourish, with credit to the artists and inventors, the researchers and the authors, rather than some corporation that “owns” One’s creation (and, effectively, Oneself).

Image 4.png

I consent to a society of Ethical sovereigns.

For details on the blueprint and various aspects of a society of Ethical sovereigns, I offer My playlist on Odysee, which starts with what I know of one free energy technology and then two videos about the blueprint.  (I would use 3Speak, but despite much effort trying to offer a file it will accept, I have yet to succeed in getting even one video to upload there.)  All videos are short, with most under 10 minutes:

https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72


The question now is…  Are You a gentleOne?  Will You withdraw Your consent from the psychopaths’ system?  Will You consent to an Ethical way of operating society?  Or will You too stand lower than a gentleOne?

__________________________________________



Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

Sort:  

Dear @amaterasusolar,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!

Done. [smile]

Thank you for your vote @amaterasusolar,
The thing is you have set "logiczombie" as your voting proxy. Therefore, you no longer have any personal power over governance (witness votes, proposal votes, ...) unless you control that account.
And it turns out that your proxy does not support our proposal.
Either ask your proxy to support us, or remove your proxy and regain full control over your governance choices.

I will be quite frank. I have zero clue what all the "proxies," "power," "governance," etc. is all about. I am here to eliminate the single tool that promotes psychopaths to power in Our world: money. Money is what allows Them to buy all the rest They use, the things and the People. All the "local politics" makes My head spin!