You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember when @Blocktrades explained how a fork is not theft and you ate that shit up like it was candy?

@edicted I don't see your account name on the list of accounts that had their Steem stolen. Perhaps you should be a bit more sensitive to the victims of a serious crime.

Its nice to hear you bought in at 20c. Some of the victims bought Steem at $4.00!
Some of the victims are accounts that have never been posted or commented and others have been inactive for 2 years.

There are plenty of completely innocent bystanders that got killed in the Steem witnesses drive-by shooting of the Hive witnesses (who themselves have done nothing illegal).

Sort:  

@edicted I don't see your account name on the list of accounts that had their Steem stolen.

I was going to mention as much but I forgot.

I would have said something like:

The true test would be if I said it wasn't theft and I had my funds taken.


Then again, at the same time, I'm gonna be sorry for someone who made a bunch of money? No one has lost anything in terms of USD value and ANY Steem whatsoever that got cashed out was pure unexpected profit. You can't run around claiming Steem is a worthless centralized trash pile while also claiming they stole from you.