You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk About The Digital (Child) Labor Makert

oooooooops I didn't know that @Kennyskitchen - Your input is always welcome!

I like Derrick Broze and Austin Fitts and I noticed that they are kinda clashing with Alison but I felt like Alison was saying important things about AI and thevideo game industry - Above all when writing I try to stay neutral but obviously, I didn't know enough about Alison -- I may have penned that blog too fast and will dig into the matter further

Sort:  

Ya, that's the problem that I have tried to focus on the most - Her fans all trust her completely because she does cover real issues (all of which folks like Broze, Fitts, Corbett, and the others she's attacking have also been covering for a decade+), and so they unquestionably believe that I'm pushing child labor - because Splinterlands is child labor...

The best lies are 99% truth - there's a reason Alex Jones is right so often too.

For me the question always comes down to what is the person actually focusing on:

  1. Solutions, personal responsibility, maximum freedom. Based in love.
  2. Only the problems, dividing people, victim mentality, statism. Based in fear.