You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $120bn Cruise Lines Industry Dumps 1 BILLION Gallons Of Sewage Into Oceans

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

I came across him around 8 years ago when reading the "secret of light" . Thanks a million for liking my work. I have investigated monetarism for 20 years now and terminating money appears so logical to me . Feel free to join the earth custodians group on FB and subscribe to my YT channel. :)

Sort:  

You are more than welcome. I hope that we can become elevated enough someday to not need money anymore, but I do not see the majority of people moving in the right direction and further into manic materialism. However nothing last forever, so this will eventually change and this change happens one mind at a time so I will never give up.

Keep up the good work!