You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flip-Flop Time: Steem HF23 is Now Theft

in #informationwar4 years ago

I still don't understand why you are trying to make this so complicated.

If I become a top 20 witness a lot of the things I say will be the foundation for many of the decisions I make.

I mean... also... I write a blog and that blog generates an income... so there is that.

Sort:  

Yeah it is up for interpretation.
I've made that quite clear with pages and pages of writing.
Nice try.

Web 3.0 rules state it is not theft.
Web 2.0 rules state it is theft.

It's a matter of perspective.
Anyone who says otherwise doesn't have perspective.
Spoiler alert: bull-headed self-righteous trolls don't have any perspective.
Just in case you didn't realize due to all the bull-headed self-righteousness.

You lashing out like a child doesn't accomplish anything but satisfy the feeble mind of an insecure troll who has nothing better to do. Sick burn.

I'm clearly not a moron, and even if I was, you pointing it out would accomplish nothing but prove you for the dickhead that you clearly are. Wow, look at me I'm just full of zingers.

#truthhurts
#lastword

It is literally impossible for you to not write a response to this.
That's how weak-minded you are.
That is the only time I write #lastword, and you fall for it every fucking time it's hilarious.
I wonder, what will you say this time?