You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember when @Blocktrades explained how a fork is not theft and you ate that shit up like it was candy?

in #informationwar4 years ago

Like I keep stating over and over and over again:
You'll see how wrong you are in ten years.
Even Vitalik, who isn't even interested in DPOS, can see this.
When a contentious split happens in DPOS stake from both opposing sides must be nullified.
That is a fact.

Over the next ten years you are going to see this happen again and again and again and again.
Are you going to be the person that says one side is stealing but the other side isn't?
Your ignorance of this situation has been recorded on the blockchain forever.

Trust me, you'll feel better when I finish up this next post explaining how it is theft.
I understand this issue better than you do, and I'm arguing both sides.

Sort:  

I really don't think you do, but feel free to enlighten me. I'm working on a post as well :)