You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winner of 10 shares of SteemBasicIncome - The InformationWar Contest based on the TV Show, "The Prisoner"

I didn't even noticed rich put his entry in so early on lol. It's cool how we were able to approach it from such different angles I'd say.
There's no messing with @rich11 and I see how well his piece came out so it's all good in my book ;).
I definitely found this contest to be rewarding in more ways than one and appreciate the inspiration bud!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks buddy... I liked your entry better! I wish I had thought to put it in a fictional rather than an analytical format- brilliant!

Glad to provide it, your story was great!

I'm glad you got to appreciate this show, and it's underlying message, which you retransmitted so well.

Next motnh, I'll run another IW writing contest, and i'll let you know!