You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call it CPOS. C for Cartel. Hive isn't DPOS and neither was Steem

in #informationwar3 years ago

Looking at how much foreign aid the United States gives out the world would be far better if other countries were as equally generous. Other countries are not required to give as much foreign aid as the USA so they don't. Why would they when they see people like you ask how anything would be helped if more countries were like the USA?

Sort:  

I gave you a list of a wikipedia that shows historically how many countries the USA has overthrown.

Just stop dude. The USA IS modern tyranny. Then we give aid to those we tyranize so we can setup influence peddling rackets and spy on those governments, or make those governments dependent on us. The USA is not a force for good, we manipulate everything and are puppet master psychopaths

The leader of North Korea wants to literally nuke the area of the United States I live in yet he remains the leader of North Korea. I was rather disappointed that the United States doesn't deal with such a huge threat. Then I read your reply and realized we must either be grossly incompetent at overthrowing governments or that you are exaggerating to the point of dishonesty.

Because you need to learn more. NK has 200k plus prisoners held in reserve ready to be executed if we ever invade. And their guns are pointed at South Korea and millions would die.

I love how your responses tend to be "you need to learn more" or "read all my past posts". When it comes to debating you are literally your own worst enemy. Even if you had good points and ideas which your reply above demonstrates you vaguely do at times you aren't able to express them well before alienating the ones you are trying to convince.

Because you said

The leader of North Korea wants to literally nuke the area of the United States I live in yet he remains the leader of North Korea. I was rather disappointed that the United States doesn't deal with such a huge threat. Then I read your reply and realized we must either be grossly incompetent at overthrowing governments or that you are exaggerating to the point of dishonesty.

Then I said

Because you need to learn more. NK has 200k plus prisoners held in reserve ready to be executed if we ever invade. And their guns are pointed at South Korea and millions would die.

You litterally said something to me about NK that maybe a 10 year old would have said. Are you 10? Do you know anything at all about NK? You clearly don't even has a basic level understanding of it so you shouldn't talk about it or bring it up and act like you do, otherwise people who actually have knowledge on it will call you out for not knowing what you're talking about.

Anyways, since you continue to spread lies and slander about me I am downvoting all of your comments where you did that.

And, you conflated learning facts with debating, I'm not debating with you on anything, I am trying in vain to get you to read some of my work so you can see what I have written on certain topics and you refuse to do so because you enjoy arguing about nothing and wasting other people's time.

I don’t think they meant it as you took it like sarcastic. Truth force is to the point. I’ve thought they were being a wise ass to me once but they weren’t/ @truthforce can be blunt but they know this topic. I am actually with you on the whale thing and disagree with my bud truth force but I promise you they are good people. Just blunt and to point

I've had my share of people who just don't like me because of a certain facts, been banned on social media and all that because of it. It's all good hehe.

Honestly, I am almost never a wise ass in my comment replies on here, its somewhere around 95% to 98% serious and without trolling. Theres a few times I have trolled a bit and had some fun with other friends like this post lol

https://hive.blog/conspiracy/@truthforce/i-m-calling-out-frot-on-a-very-specific-claim-that-was-made

Theres been a few others where I let leash my inner fun. In person I am a very jokey guy and can be very funny. Holovision continues to assert I have some sort of huge ego problem and its totally the opposite, narcissists have the ego and can never admit being wrong on anything. I have no issues being wrong on something because I am just looking for the truth. If it turns out we are all in a simulation and when we die nothing happens then I am ok with that, if we actually go to some heaven I am ok with that too, or if we are reincarnated, etc. Whatever the truth actually is is where I want to be and what I want to know. Theres time for fun and games but this guy holovision is seriously hallucinating some nonsense at me and claiming that I said I was some sort of victim and all this.

When people say things like that to me it really gets to me and I take it very seriously, which is why I responded to and refuted all of his comments, especially since he was doing it on my own post. I haven't downvoted someone for maybe 6 or 7 months, and before that probably a year or two. Some people really just like to cause trouble and if he wants to continue to cause trouble with me on my own posts those comments will get downvoted. If he wants to start discussing facts and logic and reason, instead of all the name calling and lies he is making up as he goes(classic narcissist does this, aka the "cry bully") then I have no issue. Since narcissism is a DSM5 mental disorder he essentially will never improve, and I truly feel bad for people like that as I wish we had the technology to help treat people like that. My mother is a full blown narcissist who never admits any wrong and just makes up things on the spot, it doesn't even matter what the lie is she says it. She will say ANYTHING, it's truly mindblowing and traumatizing to have a mother like that and I wouldn't wish that on anyone.

The way holovision is talking to me, arguing with me, is like an exact replica of the meanness and aggressiveness I had to deal with my whole life growing up. I recognized it right away. I also had a friend who had a girlfriend that was very similar, he ended up having to break up with her due to the insanity that came from all the lying and aggressiveness, thankfully my other friend's girlfriends/wives are all normal functioning empaths like most people.

I've been trying to interact with people more on the chain and I appreciate your comment @geneeverett

Respectfully you sound like ur just repeating talking points. Only reason NKorea even talks about sending nukes if because we have our troops along there bostfer since the 1950s. The USA has been the ones keeper mt this threat going/. I’m a proud American
But that doesn’t mean believing propaganda and lies. It would be millions dead if we attacked.

There’s only room for one empire at a time/ it’s our government. We have troops in 120 nations. We are the empire