MSP-Curation post for #informationwar community and related posts

Hello everyone @truthforce writing.

I do this post each week and choose some of the best or under-rewarded content I can find on the blockchain. You might be featured next! Help me give you GREAT rewards, make sure you post on Hive.Blog and use the #palnet tag or use the PALnet.io front end. If you are into a centrally controlled censorship chain you can also use Steem. If you post on Hive using the #palnet tag and also on Steem you will earn Hive/Palcoin/Steem from @msp-curation, and will probably hit trending on PALnet.io. What are you waiting for? Get creating!

1 @richq11

Bill Gates: COVID-19, Eugenics, Vaccines, and the Depopulation Agenda

2 @smithlabs

Some thoughts on racism, including KKK and BLM; is there any difference?

3 @libertyacademy

Conclusion and Call to Action of the EXPOSÉ: BillGates-COVID-19-ID2020-WHO-CDC-BigPharma-Gavi-Rockefeller: Connecting the Dots

4 @tonygreene113

Living In the Twilight Zone Called the United States

5 @patriotblog

Takeover

Sort:  

This is the second time I get this honor in a few weeks. Thank you so much @informationwar! I am very grateful for your kind support in helping promote this kind of material on Hive.

Thank you for continuing to do what you do on the blockchain! Archiving the truth needs to be rewarded :)

My favorite from this list is that number one on the list as that is a vital topic.

I am sorry if I am writing on the wrong place. I, @ronaldoavelino, delegated 100 HP to @informationwar and started receiving daily upvotes from @truthbot. I am not posting anymore with the name @ronaldoavelino. I am posting now with the name @ronavel. Is it possible to simply change the name on the @truthbot or must I undelegate and delegate the 100 HP with the name @ronavel? Where should I have posted this question? Thank you.

I will let @wakeupnd know as he created the bot.

Thank you!

I switched it for ya.

Thank you.