Some thoughts on racism, including KKK and BLM; is there any difference?

in #informationwar4 years ago

So, BLM and the KKK...BLM is ascending, and the KKK has all but disappeared. But they are the same at their core, under the skin, SMH!

I will NEVER support either organization, because they both use Violence to forward their agenda. Both organizations base their violence on skin color, which GOD tells us to Ignore. They both use government force, to back their position; and try to stand on other people's necks, to elevate themselves!

Image from article:
https://blog.aboutamazon.com/policy/amazon-donates-10-million-to-organizations-supporting-justice-and-equity?token=GW&utm_content=blm&utm_medium=card&utm_source=gateway&utm_term=gw06062020
BLM on Amazon.jpeg
This comes up on the main amazon page.

Article on Amazon support of terrirists:
https://blog.aboutamazon.com/policy/amazon-donates-10-million-to-organizations-supporting-justice-and-equity?token=GW&utm_content=blm&utm_medium=card&utm_source=gateway&utm_term=gw06062020

Enter Amazon today, I opened Amazon prime today, and my screen was covered by advertisements for a terrorists organization (BLM). They are donating a portion of $10,000,000.00 to help fund this terrorist organization, and promote violence!

The print:

The inequitable and brutal treatment of Black and African Americans is unacceptable.

I actually agree with this 100%, as long as ALL people are treated equally.

Black lives matter. We stand in solidarity with our Black employees, customers, and partners, and are committed to helping build a country and a world where everyone can live with dignity and free from fear.

BLM violence neutralizes this, because by definition innocents are fearful of their politically focussed violence! These are Terrorists people, using violence to force their agenda upon others....

With this terrorism supported by Amazon! Here is why I call them terrorists...

From website
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terrorism:

Peaceful Protests are Protected under the Constitution...and should be! Violence is Illegal...and also should be! When you look at what is going on right now, using this definition; it is perfectly clear that BLM, KKK (if you can find them), and antifa are terrorist organizations. They use violence as a political tool!

Terrorism is, in the broadest sense, the use of intentional violence for political or religious purposes.[1] It is used in this regard primarily to refer to violence during peacetime or in the context of war against non-combatants (mostly civilians and neutral military personnel).[2]

This is how the US Legal code defines terrorism:

U.S. law
Various legal systems and government agencies use different definitions of terrorism in their national legislation.

U.S. Code Title 22 Chapter 38, Section 2656f(d) defines terrorism as: "Premeditated, politically motivated violence perpetrated against noncombatant targets by subnational groups or clandestine agents, usually intended to influence an audience".[40]

So. now we know that these groups are terrorists, so WHY should I allow advertisements for them into my house? I would Not allow ads for the KKK in here, so now I will be forced to cancel Prime to avoid the same terrorists ads for BLM!

I called and requested they remove these ads for their terrorists causes, and they told me "they support their Black Employees, and their causes"; and will NOT remove this offensive advertisement.

I thought that this sounds the same as it would have in the 1920s when the KKK was marching, burning, and murdering; if I asked them to remove offensive content for terrorists purposes!

They Both peddle Hate, based on skin color, and claim moral high ground; for immoral actions, supported by the Media and government! Sadly, they are opposite sides of the same damn coin; and equally wrong! They BOTH disgust me, and we would be much better off without them!

We have served the Homeless, hot meals for a decade. I had a Man ask me how many of those we feed are black, and I had to honestly tell him I had NO idea! The thought had never occurred to me...we feed People, and I never looked....

He asked again, a little differently, because he didn't think I understood. So I looked some, and realized that we had a blended racial mix, on Both sides of the tables; and NO ONE there cared!

Personally, I am tired of the race baiting, for fun and profit!

Come on down, and we will feed you a hot meal (I don't give a flip what 'color' your skin is); but break into my house, and I will shoot you (I don't give a flip what 'color' your skin is)! I guess this is a message from me to ALL terrorists (I don't give a flip what 'color' your skin is); KKK or BLM...break in to my house, and I will end you!

This is also a Message to Prime; just because it is Politically Correct, does not mean it is morally correct! It also is your right to decide to run anything you wish. IT is also MY Right to fire you, and remove terrorist based materials from my house! They can laugh it off, my account will not break them, but if enough people fire them, maybe we can change them peacefully! If Not, I refuse to support terrorism; and I don't need them!

Sort:  

Here's to all the white people that died in the Civil War to free black slaves.

It is ironic that the exact same people that formed the Klan, also formed BLM; for the same purpose...to destroy them! It is also disappointing when a people blindly become, that which the hated....

My ancestors were part of that effort, and they were Constitutionally wrong. Every state had the right to peacefully leave the union. The freeing of the slaves was added as an afterthought. The institution of slavery was actually doomed by farm automation anyway, when machines became less expensive to use!

So even without the Civil War, the slaves would be free, and the CSA and the USA would be tied together by compatible economies.

Upvoted and putting you in the Top 5 Curated posts for this week! Check out our recent post that will be up soon! :)

Thanks, This one really bothers me! I wonder if they understand that they are a reflection of the Klan, using the same methods? I also wonder if they would be offended if they understood the depths of depravity they have sunk to?

:)>

Good move to end your relationship with Amazon prime.

I am just tired of being blamed for EVERYTHING, when I am paying for all of it! I am dumping them for financing terrorism....

>:(

We need to stop dividing and start uniting people. All divisive movements are spurred by people in power who want to keep it.

What can stop the good of a united people in America?

I agree, but uniting with sheeple who are intent on burning your house down; is a problem!

I expect they will continue to push, until we are forced to defend ourselves, I pray I am wrong.

The Church can unite us past these evil divisive people!

:'(

When the real revolution starts, it will not be broadcast on tv. I am watching from abroad but it sickens me to see government leaders encouraging the destruction of cities and terrorization of American citizens.

When the liberals push hard enough, conservatives will be forced to use defensive firearms. The liberals have NO IDEA what this means, and few will survive, SMH!

Hate to see it happen, but they are too damn stupid to quit!

You are right, the MSM will not report it initially, then they will blame the defenders....

>:(*