You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump at CPAC: Audience Reaction to the "Warpspeed" Poke

@ironshield, I would have yelled had I been there, "People are dying, the vaccine has salt, sugar, vinegar, and preservatives, to make you deadly allergic to them." I would have at least booed if I couldn't say more.


I've been writing probably since 2016 that people must try to infiltrate MAGA Rallies to start real chants to get Trump to hear what he needs to hear. The good news is Trump saw a bit of a silent protest at the 2021 CPAC. Now, we should assume Trump is not and will not ever be President ever again.


Yeah, Trump should be the President right now because Trump got at least 80 million votes and some say possibly over 100 million real votes in 2020 while Biden got less than 40 million unique votes from eligible voters that is if you only count a ballot one time per applicant.


And yet at the same time, assuming Trump is not ever doing 5G Chess or assuming he isn't smart enough to trick the globalists and outsmart them enough, we must see that Trump failed too excessively apart from some of the good he did.


I've said it and I've wrote about it for years, I was concerned with 2025 which was when Trump would have ended his second term, assuming military doesn't come in to call for a new election soon. I was concerned that we would not be ready for after Trump. I said it many times we must prepare for what to do after Trump is President.


The good news is states are seeking independence to legally not enforce the Biden executive orders. States are trying to also end mask mandates. People are waking up. So, there is good news.


At the same time, I feel like I may never ever vote for an American President ever again. I voted Trump in 2020. Strangely, as bad as Trump was, Trump was the best we ever had. And I defended Trump a lot because of that.


I like Qanon for encouraging people to study history and yet Q and the Anons might be pacifying too many people too often. In other words, trusting the plan is not going to be enough if you don't choose to join plans of your own as well.


I will continue to do all I can as a citizen journalist. It is good that some people, even at the zombie-CPAC, are at least not pretending to cheer in the face of Trump. It's not enough but it is a step in the right direction. All we can do is encourage people ask questions more and more, to wake up faster, and to simply spread the word regarding what is happening each day now both good and bad.