You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Mass Mind Control Techniques used by the Elite: PART 4 - POLITICAL CORRECTNESS / HATE SPEECH

Hi again!

Thank you for your kind comment on my post.

BTW, I will do my absolute best to get that post out about the crypto/blockchain and how the powers-that-shouldn't-be are planning our demise by next Friday at the latest. (I am stating this so I stick to the deadline!)

Do you want me to email you when it is ready? If so, pls tell me your email address (if you already did so, apologies). Otherwise, maybe just look around my Steemit blog feed by next Friday.

BTW, I am in China so I post almost a day / half a day ahead of USA time. So, I am really hoping you can see it and give me a boost like you did last time. As you can see this latest post of mine (Mind Control: PC/Hate Speech) was a major flop with almost no views :( So I am hoping to do much better with my next post.

P.S.: And I just noticed your post about Hong Kong and will reply to it since I am living here right next to the HK border in Shenzhen, China and have been here over 10 years so can give you my perspective...

Peace my friend and thanks for re-connecting with me!

Sort:  

Dear @libertyacademy

I absolutely enjoy reading your replies. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts with me.

If so, pls tell me your email address

Please send an email to my address from my Steemit account: [email protected]

Peace my friend and thanks for re-connecting with me!

Pleasure is all mine :)

Yours
Piotr

Dear friend!

I finally posted my exposé entitled Digital Con of the Century: The DCG Group – How we are being sucked into a digital slave matrix in 3 parts (as the whole whole kit and caboodle was too long for Steemit, LOL); too much digital diarrhea I guess.

I implore you (I am literally on my knees now) to share it with your social media like you did for my EOS Voice post, as I am really hoping to get many eyeballs on it this time since I spend more than a month writing it. So please do so and I will be forever, once again, grateful.

And let me know what you think of the work.

Peace,

P.S.: I also just sent you an email about this with the full links to the 3 parts.

hi @libertyacademy

Please allow me to read your publication first. I can share it with some audience and bring some traffic, but I would need you to reassure me that you will reply to all comments.

Cheers
Piotr

My dear friend @crypto.piotr,

Have you yet shared my expose with your crowd? I don't seem to notice any engagement at all from the crow you had brought for my EOS Voice post.

Is there something you disagree with in the post?

I was really hoping and looking forward to your people having a look and engaging in what I think is a 1000x more important piece than the EOS Voice one.

Either way, pls let me know and I will totally respect your decision.

Thanks,

Hi @libertyacademy

I've shared this post just today with several people. I've been to overworked yesterday to be able to do it earlier. I shared it also on my telegram channel.

I also created small steem-bounty, to attract some more traffic.

However this is very difficult topic and on top of that it's a very long post, which really reduce amount of people that would probably be interested and read it through. I even had to allocate some time on upcoming weekend to read it (as I expect that I will need at least 30min to go through all of it, if not more).

Perhaps in the future you should consider adding SteemLEO or Palnet tags? Those 2 communities are quite strong and I always get some extra views and comments when I use those tags.

Yours
Piotr

Hi again, just replied your previous comment a minute ago.

And thank you so much for the steem-bounty; not sure exactly how it works but am very grateful :)

Many changes have happened in the last few months on Steemit - many which I think have been bad, such as whales created really useless/stupid/mindless posts just to make money and many of them shadow banning decent Steemers just for spite.

Anyhoot, thanks again for your kind and gracious help and I look forward to engaging on this very important topic with anyone who comments.

Cheers,

Dear @crypto.piotr,

Of course I will reply to anyone who is kind enough to share their comments, similar to like I did with the EOS Voice post (for which I shattered my previous reply record!)

My goal is twofold:

1) Get the word out to as many people as possible;
2) To engage people (question, debate, refute, do more research, prove me wrong, etc.)

The idea is to get this hidden shit more out into the open so people can connect-the-dots or put the pieces of the puzzle together to see the bigger picture at play.

Thanks again for your kind help to promote it! Much appreciated!

Peace.

Dear @libertyacademy

Have you tried EOS Voice? I've only heard about it but somehow I didn't feel like trying it out.

Thanks again for your kind help to promote it! Much appreciated!

I've send link to your publication to several friends via email and telegram. I think it may be a bit difficult to bring audience interested with this particular topic (difficult one and very long one too).

I schedulled reading your 3 posts for upcoming weekend (needed to allocate half an hour at least for that task hehe :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Dear friend, I haven't tried EOS Voice because when they advertised the beta version, they required a lot of personal information which I think could have included (or, at least at a later time) biometric data; that is my red line, i.e., no beast system, thank you.

And thanks for promoting on Telegram. So very much appreciated. Although my post is long and in 3 parts, it may be indeed less enticing for your followers to look at it. But, it doesn't matter, as whoever is interested will do so and perhaps share on their own. I understand that people are overloaded with info these days and as such are selective.

I do appreciate that you have set time aside to read through it. Your thoughts thereafter will be most welcome, even if there are points of disagreement.

P.S.: I have Telegram on my phone and have created an account (LibertyAcademyDan), searched and found you as per your username crypto.piotr and tried to add you, but Telegram won't let me do so - it says you need to be in my phone contacts. Don't know if you can try to add me by searching my username (maybe you will get the same problem). Do you know if Telegram allows a way to add people who are not in your phone contacts? (this seems really not user friendly or logical on their part)

Hi @libertyacademy

I also haven't tried EOS Voice for very same reason. Somehow I don't feel comfortable sharing my personal data with this particular project.

Do you know if Telegram allows a way to add people who are not in your phone contacts?

I added you. however I don't know the answer for your question. I'm a NOKIA user (even more paranoid with data collection that most people haha)

Yours
Piotr