You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a 70 rep, and my last 5 posts are worth $.01 ?!?!?...I'M DONE HERE.

in #informationwar4 years ago

@mepatriot

Suggestion good sir. Make your content available on multiple platforms. Keep it on Steem too though. Even if you only just post it here and that's it, walk away and don't care about the payout. The information is far more important. You are doing work for souls. Consider this space as a voice. The financial fuckery going on here isn't worth worrying about any $$.
Please keep your messages to the Souls coming. They are watching you even if you don't get $.
Thank you for your work.

Sort:  

I don't know. The Bible does say that a workman is worthy of his hire, and it also says not to throw your pearls before swine...

Thanks, though.

I agree. What I meant was that, if you put your work on multiple platforms, then you won't be working 'extra' and still getting your message out.
And yes I agree with the payouts being whacked and ridiculous. I just think they want folks like you to leave.