Sort:  

how's this?
I used this site
https://www.meta-chart.com/venn#/data

and used these values

changing the Political ^ Economic value to 2 from 1 gives me this one

And just for shits and giggles:
this data set

gives these results

The Russians did it should be the only thing in there my friend.

lol I didnt want to spend too much time playing with those...

A little over done... all I wasy is 3 values economic. political and social Sorry it's too confusing

the problem w/ the Venn concept is that it's meant to show overlapping values. If I don't give the crossover value (^), the returned chart puts the concepts in line

If Jerome Corsi comes to Steemit, how would you feel about mentoring him? @dwinblood thought you would be a good choice as you have mastered this complex site fairly well!

Are you kidding me??? You don't even have to ask!

muchas grassy ass!

Can't say how much that's appreciated!

It's my honor, WOW Dr. Corsi would be a coup and a half!

Pinterest! That's a biggie. Thanks for reminding me

Are you doing OK today? Post stress can cause a hell of a "hangover"

Great!!! I could literally could feel the weight off my shoulders, so I decided to take a day to myself and read. Somebody flagged a comment by @familyprotection so I wrote a brief post this morning to explain what he was flagging. Then some friends have been asking about Bruno- he's been on his meds for 2 months now and they're really helping.

I slept 10 1/2 hours last night and tomorrow I need to get back on the job (although I could use another day- I've been going strong for over a year). By the way- did you do anything on the Venn? I wrote up a little ideological diagram (the left/right/progressive/anarchist/alt right thing isn't working... I'll post on it tomorrow.

if I don't post a reply here, complete w/ diagram, tonight, bug me about it morning. I'm on the brain fried side now ;> maybe dinner will set me right

Well I can certainly relate to that... What do you think of this?? It won't load right on here- I'll email it!

havnt seen an email

I can't get it to work right on there either! I'm going to bed... Fuck it!!!

exactly!

i'll fuck around with it for now ;>